Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Employees

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Michael AlderetteNetwork Tech I Instructional TechnologyITTrinidad719-846-5659michael.alderette@crnabiz.com
Yvette AtencioDirectorHuman ResourcesOther719-846-5538Yvette.Atencio@crnabiz.com
Amaya AtencioCoordinatorCOSI Finish What You StartedOther719-589-7035amaya.atencio@crnabiz.com
Kaddo BatesTRiO Transfer CoordinatorAdvisorTrinidad719-846-5612Kaddo.Bates@crnabiz.com
Lynette Bates, Ed.D.Vice PresidentAcademic AffairsTrinidad719-846-5559Lynette.Bates@crnabiz.com
Jerry BegleyConstruction Trades Instructor and CoordinatorAcademicsTrinidad719-846-5478jerry.begley@crnabiz.com
Crystal BenavidezInstructorDental AssistingValleycrystal.benavidez@crnabiz.com
Marisa BerrySuccess CoachTitle VTrinidad719-846-5630Marisa.Berry@crnabiz.com
Ruth BlasiLead AccountantFiscal ServicesTrinidad719-846-5547RuthAnn.Blasi@crnabiz.com
Paul BooneInstructorHistoryTrinidad719-846-5514paul.boone@crnabiz.com
Greg BoyceCommunications SpecialistPublic RelationsOtherGreg.Boyce@crnabiz.com
Donna BrionesAdjunct InstructorEarly Childhood EducationValleyDonna.Briones@crnabiz.com
James BrunelliInstructorAutomotiveTrinidad719-846-5596James.Brunelli@crnabiz.com
Connie BrydgesAdjunct InstructorPsychologyTrinidadConstance.Brydges@crnabiz.com
Penny BuenoPurchasing CoordinatorFinanceTrinidad719-846-5542Penny.Bueno@crnabiz.com
Alfredo (Freddy) BurciagaVice PresidentStudent AffairsTrinidad719-846-5458alfredo.burciaga@crnabiz.com
Karli BustosHead Volleyball Coach AthleticsTrinidad719-846-5496Karli.Bustos@crnabiz.com
Justin BustosMarketing CoordinatorPublic RelationsTrinidad719-846-5009Justin.Bustos@crnabiz.com
Nathan CahooneAdjunct InstructorBiologyTrinidadNathan.Cahoone@crnabiz.com
Robert CampbellInstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5533Robert.Campbell@crnabiz.com
Omar CanoDirectorResidence LifeTrinidad(719) 846-5497omar.cano@crnabiz.com
Juliana ChaparroDirectorTRiO - Student Support ServicesValley719-589-7063Juliana.Chaparro@crnabiz.com
Cindy ClementsProfessor and Robotics AdvisorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5438cynthia.clements@crnabiz.com
Todd CottonDirector of CommunicationsPublic RelationsValley719-589-7101todd.cotton@crnabiz.com
Douglas DustinAdjunct InstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherDouglas.Dustin@crnabiz.com
LaVonne EllenbeckerCustomer Service SpecialistTrinidad719-846-5498lavonne.ellenbecker@crnabiz.com
Rhonda M. Epper, Ph.D.PresidentTrinidad State CollegeTrinidad719-846-5541rhonda.epper@crnabiz.com
Charles ExleyWelding InstructorCTEValley719-589-7062charles.exley@crnabiz.com
William FalinManagerTool RoomTrinidad(719) 846-5465william.falin@crnabiz.com
Stanley FisherInstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherStanley.Fisher@crnabiz.com
Michael FoldaHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5548Michael.Folda@crnabiz.com
Santina FrankInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5521Santina.Frank@crnabiz.com
Peter FreemanMen’s and Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Peter.Freeman@crnabiz.com
Jodi GarciaFacultyNursingValley719-589-7043Jodi.Garcia@crnabiz.com
Ken GarciaCustodian IPhysical PlantTrinidadKen.Garcia@crnabiz.com
Dan GarciaAdjunct InstructorArtValleyDan.Garcia@crnabiz.com
Carolyn GeraciFacultyEnglishValley719-589-7052carolyn.geraci@crnabiz.com
Laura GowenAdministrative AssistantCTE/PerkinsTrinidad719-846-5440Laura.Gowen@crnabiz.com
Donna HaddowCoordinatorContinuing EducationTrinidad719-846-5724Donna.Haddow@crnabiz.com
LoriRae HamiltonDean of InstructionNursingTrinidad719-846-5524LoriRae.Hamilton@crnabiz.com
Emily HammerProfessorBusinessValley719-589-7053emily.hammer@crnabiz.com
Nathan HaslettFacultyNursingTrinidad
Laura HensonAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyLaura.Henson@crnabiz.com
Terri HerbstrittFacultyPsychologyOther719-846-5602Terri.Herbstritt@crnabiz.com
Erlene HernandezCoordinatorInnovative Learning CenterTrinidad719-846-5670erlene.hernandez@crnabiz.com
Lacy HesslinkInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5673lacy.hesslink@crnabiz.com
Christy HoldenRegistrarAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5550Christy.Holden@crnabiz.com
Leslie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistant IIIFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5531Leslie.Hollingsworth@crnabiz.com
Thomas HutchisonAdjunct InstructorLine Tech/EICTrinidadThomas.Hutchison@crnabiz.com
Dustin HymanAssistant ProfessorEnglishTrinidad719-846-5709Dustin.Hyman@crnabiz.com
Dan JollyStructural Trades IIPhysical PlantTrinidadDan.Jolly@crnabiz.com
Tanner KingeryInstructorAutomotiveValley(719) 587-1696Tanner.Kingery@crnabiz.com
James KynorVice PresidentWorkforce DevelopmentValley719-589-7075James.Kynor@crnabiz.com
Toni LambethInstructorESL, ABE/GETrinidad719-846-5639Toni.Lambeth@crnabiz.com
Vivian LewisRecruiterAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5040vivian.lewis@crnabiz.com
John LewisWrestling CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5020John.Lewis@crnabiz.com
Darlene LopezInstructorAdult EducationTrinidad719-846-5639Darlene.Lopez@crnabiz.com
Brooke LuceroDirectorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5624Brooke.Lucero@crnabiz.com
Annette LujanInstitutional Research CoordinatorStudent ServicesTrinidad719-846-5679Annette.Lujan@crnabiz.com
Roger LujanBus DriverAthleticsTrinidadRoger.Lujan@crnabiz.com
Judy MacLarenAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidadJudy.MacLaren@crnabiz.com
Jose MariscalAthletic TrainerAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5613jose.mariscal@crnabiz.com
Loretta MartinDirectorMuseumTrinidad719-846-5508Loretta.Martin@crnabiz.com
Patrick MartinezInstructorConstruction TradesValley719-589-7278patrick.martinez@crnabiz.com
Alicia MassarottiCoordinatorStudent Life & Financial Aid CounselorTrinidad719-846-5474alicia.massarotti@crnabiz.com
Lauren MastersonHead CoachCross Country, Track and FieldValley719-589-7968Lauren.Masterson@crnabiz.com
Kyle MastersonAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsValleyKyle.Masterson@crnabiz.com
Desi MaxwellFaculty and Assessment CoordinatorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5561Desi.Maxwell@crnabiz.com
Marilyn McGuireAdjunct InstructorABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5641Marilyn.McGuire@crnabiz.com
Angie Medina, RN, MSNInstructorAdjunctValley719-589-7080Angie.Medina@crnabiz.com
Blanca MenendezCoordinatorPayroll/Accounting/RefundsTrinidad719-846-5570Blanca.Menendez@crnabiz.com
Diamond MobbleyAdjunct InstructorPsychologyValley719-589-7199Diamond.Mobbley@crnabiz.com
John MochelInstructorCriminal JusticeTrinidadjohn.mochel@crnabiz.com
Rhonda MoniotAdjunct InstructorNursingTrinidadRhonda.Moniot@crnabiz.com
Krystalee MorenoCoordinatorHuman ResourcesTrinidad719-846-5534Krystalee.Moreno@crnabiz.com
Kristoffer MugrageHead CoacheSportsValley719-589-7262kristoffer.mugrage@crnabiz.com
Earl NesbittAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5576Earl.Nesbitt@crnabiz.com
Sue NesbittInstructorAdjunctTrinidad719-846-5510Sue.Nesbitt@crnabiz.com
Ryan NewportProfessorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5525Ryan.Newport@crnabiz.com
Tom NordgrenFacultyEnglishTrinidad719-846-5677Tom.Nordgren@crnabiz.com
Yvette O'BrienProfessorMedical AssistingValley719-589-7104Yvette.O'brien@crnabiz.com
Richard OrtizCustodian IFacilitiesTrinidad719-846-5618Richard.Ortiz@crnabiz.com
Christian PachecoGeneral Labor IFacilitiesValley719-589-7039Christian.Pacheco@crnabiz.com
Bonnie PachelliAssistantABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5642Bonnie.Pachelli@crnabiz.com
Linda PerryExecutive Assistant to the PresidentAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5697Linda.Perry@crnabiz.com
Gary PettyInstructorABE/GEDValley719-589-7137Gary.Petty@crnabiz.com
Stacey PlaneAdjunct InstructorECEValleyStacey.Plane@crnabiz.com
Genia RasmussenAdjunct FacultyBusinessValley(719) 589-7052genia.rasmussen@crnabiz.com
Ily ReilingFacultyFine ArtsTrinidad719-846-5448Ily.Reiling@crnabiz.com
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheatre, Drama Trinidad719-846-5651Joe.Reorda@crnabiz.com
LiAnn RichardsonDivision Chair for Business, Human Services, & Prison Education. COPERR Program AdministratorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5654LiAnn.Richardson@crnabiz.com
Connie Rivale-PerazaCareer & Disability Services CoordinatorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5014Connie.Rivale-Peraza@crnabiz.com
Rebecca RodriguezAdjunct InstructorSociologyValleyRebecca.Rodriguez@crnabiz.com
Danny RogersDirectorPhysical Plant Operations Trinidad719-846-5619Danny.Rogers@crnabiz.com
Mike SalbatoDirectorAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5653Mike.Salbato@crnabiz.com
Ronda SamoraFacultyCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5539Ronda.Samora@crnabiz.com
Robert Sanchez, Jr.FacultyWeldingTrinidad719-846-5566Robert.Sanchez@crnabiz.com
Sarah SandovalInstructorCosmetologyValley719-589-7000sarah.sandoval@crnabiz.com
Logan SchmitFacultyFaculty, Gunsmithing Program, Machine Shop Instructor Trinidad719-846-5632Logan.Schmit@crnabiz.com
Nicole ShannonDirectorAdult Education ServicesTrinidad719-846-5640nicole.shannon@crnabiz.com
Shannon ShiveleyVice PresidentAdministrative ServicesTrinidad719-846-5569Shannon.Shiveley@crnabiz.com
Leslie Simpson VelardeAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5621leslie.velarde@crnabiz.com
Christina SisnerosDirectorFinancial AidValley719-589-7045Christina.Sisneros@crnabiz.com
Sarah SloaneDivision ChairSocial & Behavioral Sciences Professor, Criminal Justice and Physical EducationTrinidad719-846-5690Sarah.Sloane@crnabiz.com
Calvin SmithScholar in Residence, CoordinatorLibraryTrinidad719-846-5777Calvin.Smith@crnabiz.com
Chris Smith, PhD, MFA, M.Ed.ProfessorTechnical TheatreTrinidad719-846-5108christopher.Smith@crnabiz.com
Jonathan SovaManagerIT, Network and SystemsTrinidad719-846-5662Jonathan.Sova@crnabiz.com
Ruth StodghillAdjunct InstructorEnglishOtherRuth.Stodghill@crnabiz.com
Steve SwazoHead Softball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5558Steve.Swazo@crnabiz.com
Liz Tabeling-GarciaInstructorPsychology, SociologyValleyLiz.Tabeling-Garcia@crnabiz.com
Roberta Taylor-HillCoordinatorDisability Services, Student ServicesValley719-589-7067Roberta.Taylor-Hill@crnabiz.com
Claudia TrujilloCoordinator, Adjunct FacultyT-PREP Undergraduate ResidencyTrinidad719-846-5552Claudia.Trujillo@crnabiz.com
Jason VeynaHead Baseball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5598jason.veyna@crnabiz.com
Amanda VigilControllerBusiness OfficeTrinidad719-846-5551Amanda.Vigil@crnabiz.com
Kevin Walker, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyTrinidad719-846-5611Kevin.Walker@crnabiz.com
Leslee Watson-FloresProfessor, Math Lab CoordinatorMathematics and BiologyTrinidad719-846-5006Leslee.Watson-Flores@crnabiz.com
Samuel WeaverAdjunct InstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5522Samuel.Weaver@crnabiz.com
Mathilda WestermanSpecialist IIStudent ServicesValley719-589-7026Mathilda.Westerman@crnabiz.com
Clifford WieningFacultyBiologyTrinidad719-846-5708Cliff.Wiening@crnabiz.com
Jack WileyDean of InstructionAcademicsValley719-589-7064Jack.Wiley@crnabiz.com
Ira WilliamsonDirectorTechnology and Instructional TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5661Ira.Williamson@crnabiz.com
Marc WilsonAdjunct ProfessorEnglish CompositionTrinidad719-524-5314Marc.Wilson@crnabiz.com
Mark Wittler, D.C.Anatomy, Physiology and PathophysiologyNursingValley719-589-7038Mark.Wittler@crnabiz.com
Denis ZverevFacultyMathValleydenis.zverev@crnabiz.com